AASLD: American Association for the Study of Liver Diseases
Home | Contact Us
About Us | News | JoinPatients | AASLD Foundation | Special Interest Groups | Committees
 

Contact AASLD 
|

American Association for the Study of Liver Diseases
1001 North Fairfax Street
Suite 400
Alexandria, Virginia 22314

Phone: 703-299-9766
Fax: 703-299-9622
Email: aasld@aasld.org

Office Hours: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, ET, Monday - Friday

Administration and Finance
For information on finance, administration, facilities, accounting, human resources, please contact:

Nellie Sarkissian
Chief Operations Officer
x-2223
nsarkissian@aasld.org

Mark Islam
Controller
x-2216
mislam@aasld.org

Catherine Celestino
Staff Accountant
x-2217
cjuico@aasld.org

Aaron Batla
Junior Accountant
x-2218
abatla@aasld.org

Communications, Marketing, Journals, and Public Policy
For information on media and public policy issues, HEPATOLOGY/Liver Transplantation manuscript submission, AASLD NEWS, reprint requests, and copyright requests, please contact:

Gregory Bologna, CAE
Chief Communications Officer
x-2221
gbologna@aasld.org

Ann Haran
Senior Manager, Publications
x-9380
aharan@aasld.org

Karey Martinez
Manager, Publications
x-9382
kmartinez@aasld.org

Martha Sauchuk
Director, Marketing
x-9421
msauchuk@aasld.org

Kara Cheatham
Editorial Assistant
x-9383
kcheatham@aasld.org

Megan Webster
Marketing Coordinator
x-9399
mwebster@aasld.org

Tazeen Shirazi
Publications Coordinator
x-9381
tshirazi@aasld.org

Kristin Howard
Marketing Manager
x-9418
khoward@aasld.org

Development/Industry Relations
For information on donor relations or industry specific sponsorship opportunities, please contact:

Heidi Bruce
Director, Development
x-9394
hbruce@aasld.org

Julia Merrill
Manager, Awards
x-9392
jmerrill@aasld.org

Claudia Ventura
Development Coordinator
x-9414
cventura@aasld.org

Education, Abstracts, Abstract Awards, CME, and SIGs
For information on education, abstracts, abstract awards, Special Interest Groups, and CME, please contact:

Janeil Klett
Senior Director, Education
x-9419
jklett@aasld.org

Edward Pramuk
Director, Education and Online Learning
x-9388
epramuk@aasld.org

Anne Wrobel
Manager, CME Programs; Abstracts
x-9396
awrobel@aasld.org

Allyson Petty
Manager, CME Programs; Speakers
x-9393
apetty@aasld.org

Exhibits
For information on meeting exhibits at AASLD events, including The Liver Meeting®, please contact:

Denise Seise
Director, Programs and Professional Services
x-9384
dseise@aasld.org

Sharon Grant
Coordinator, Programs and Professional Services
x-2224
sgrant@aasld.org

Governance, Leadership Issues, and Practice Guidelines
For information on governance and leadership issues, practice guidelines, please contact:

Steven C. Echard, IOM, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
x-2222
sechard@aasld.org

Julie Deal
Deputy Executive Director
x-9390
jdeal@aasld.org

Audrey Davis-Owino
Director, Governance and Practice Guidelines
x-2215
adavisowino@aasld.org

Kristin Hutcherson
Coordinator, Governance
x-9398
khutcherson@aasld.org

Erica Taylor
Executive Administrative Assistant
x-9386
etaylor@aasld.org

Information Technology and Web Services Team
For information on IT services or the website, please contact:

Paula McGraw
Chief Technology Officer
x-2220
pmcgraw@aasld.org

Chris Dugmore
Director, Data Integrity
x-9385
cdugmore@aasld.org

Roger Riddell
Manager, Website
x-9389
rriddell@aasld.org

Wick Davis
Senior Manager, Web
x-9397
wdavis@aasld.org

Meetings
For information on all AASLD meetings, please contact:

Melissa Parrish
Director, Meetings and Conferences
x-9387
mparrish@aasld.org

Akena Better
Senior Manager, Meetings and Conferences
x-9420
abetter@aasld.org

Crystal Novas
Coordinator, Meetings and Conferences
x-9416
cnovas@aasld.org

Membership Services
For information on AASLD member benefits, including subscriptions, address changes, membership renewal, list rentals, and dues, please contact:

Bette Anne Preston
Senior Director, Membership and Mentoring
x-2219
bapreston@aasld.org

Mary Kostelc
Manager, Member Services
x-9417
mkostelc@aasld.org

Erica Lowe
Representative, Member Services
x-9391
elowe@aasld.org

Registration
For registration information for AASLD events, including The Liver Meeting®, please contact:

Denise Seise
Director, Exhibits and Professional Services
x-9384
dseise@aasld.org

Sharon Grant
Coordinator, Programs and Professional Services
sgrant@aasld.org

Research Awards and Fellowships
For information on research awards and fellowships, please contact:

Heidi Bruce
Director, Development
x-9394
hbruce@aasld.org

Julia Merrill
Manager, Awards
x-9392
jmerrill@aasld.org

Claudia Ventura
Development Coordinator
x-9414
cventura@aasld.org